I live in South Africa. I’m x years old and a lot on my mind, that I just want to share. I just want to share and hear what others has to say. My thoughts capture and tortures me, and I’m hoping that through writing and sharing it will ease up a bit.

I’m going to write about whatever captures my attention. some entries will be long and others short and I’m so hoping for positive conversations about a lot of topics.

I want to hear about opinions I’ve never heard and places I’ve never been. I want to hear what you have to say about hobbies and industries that I don’t know about.

This is a venture that I hope will help me learn about the world and its people.

I hope that there will be a lot of conversations on this blog.

Thank you.

PS This is my first ever blog.

Leave a Reply

